The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

AISSAM TINZIFT

affiliate
Hi everyone!
the first English it is not my language
and sorry for mistakes advance
I'm a newbie as a Marketing affiliate, they are two options to start and I need a help:
1-Marketing with a landing page.
2-Marketing with websites.
I don't have a website right now
and my strategy is to start with a landing page
any advice please and thanks

WELCOME ...
thumbsup.png

paid ad => landing page => offer
search engine referral => website (landing) page => content => ads for offers? email squeeze?

A website has many pages with content.

Either way, you need to host landing pages or website on a domain with a server so they are accessible on the Internet.

it's depend in which type offer/service you want promote and how's your landing page or website effective. you need A/B test. mostly landing page is better then website.
thnx bro.
this is what I think. but there are so many people they says website is better choice for marketers than landing page.
but me I wan't spend a lot of time for creat a website

Last edited:
WELCOME ...
thumbsup.png

paid ad => landing page => offer
search engine referral => website (landing) page => content => ads for offers? email squeeze?

A website has many pages with content.

Either way, you need to host landing pages or website on a domain with a server so they are accessible on the Internet.
yes I have a domain name and hosting for landing page and I want to start right now without a website because website required a lot of time
thnx bro for you information it is very helpful

Hi everyone!
the first English it is not my language
and sorry for mistakes advance
I'm a newbie as a Marketing affiliate, they are two options to start and I need a help:
1-Marketing with a landing page.
2-Marketing with websites.
I don't have a website right now
and my strategy is to start with a landing page
any advice please and thanks