The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

aksel

affiliate
Hello, guys.
well, im a newbie on affilaite marketing and i found this forum by doing some searsh on google about pops traffic sources, i read a few article about popunder networks, but i dont found yet what im looking for !
first im sorry for my bad english..so i have an account on mobedia and i get a few laeds by promoting smart link on popcash. but i did not make a succes comapigns even if i set my blackliste and block all bot/proxy ..i tested popads with the same smart link but no conversions.
i turned to promot offfers but i did not get any conversion from both popads and popcash..i spent like 50 dollars and got like 10 dollars in general.
1/ what is your advices for me as newbie ?
2/are pops really works ?
3/what is your opinion about push traffic and native ?
4/what is best source of traffic (networks) ?

What does your tracker report about your traffic source and your pop landers?

1/ what is your advices for me as newbie ?

Oh my! This will take all week!;)

You are doing what I would tell a Newbie, asking loads questions and taking action!

2/are pops really works ?

They do really work. It is an art and you definitely need to have great creatives, copy, with exceptional angles, hooks, and triggers!

3/what is your opinion about push traffic and native ?

Two different animales and they both produce. Many native providers have added push to their platforms.

4/what is best source of traffic (networks) ?

Really? This is like asking "what is the best version of white?".;) There are literally hundreds of great traffic sources, but you need to find those that best serve your niche, your offers, your demographics.

Last edited:
Hey man, T J covered most of it, but to be honest - sometimes offers simply don't work, you just have to keep looking for the next converting offer.