The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Stencil

Hey fellas, Hope you all had a nice weekend.
For those who had a nice one, I really need to ask you this, How are you optimizing your campaigns on 50onRed?
I have been using this platform for about a year now.. Initially, it was all good.. Earned quite a load of money (tbh) but now since a couple of months I am really struggling to reach break even point. I am using Voluum to track my impressions, I am blacklisting repeated visitors(suspected bots) but I am yet unable to get better results from it. At the end of the day I am still spending approx $400 a day with almost no returns. Now its starting to burn a hole in my pocket.

For those wondering, when you are using a tracker, cant you track the conversion with it?
No Sir, I can't. I am a rookie with that sort of thing. Until a month a go, I didn't even feel the need of a tracker software. But when the campaign performance deteriorated, I had to buy one. I really can't catch up with that technical stuff, little hard for me to understand so I am running it old school by applying the default RTX Template given by Voluum.

So all you good people out there, please help me understand how to really track my conversion from all traffic channels that are there and how to make it better. I am in a desperate need of help here :(

TIA

Hello!
I have a similar problem with 50onred. When did it start? Which kind of offer do you promote?
About a couple of months or so..
I am running a Tech Offer, which turned out pretty good in the beginning but now its simply seems a waste of money, specially at this time of the year when the calendar is going to be changed, LOSS! LOSS! LOSS!! :(

About a couple of months or so..
I am running a Tech Offer, which turned out pretty good in the beginning but now its simply seems a waste of money, specially at this time of the year when the calendar is going to be changed, LOSS! LOSS! LOSS!! :(