“mobile”/ Voluum
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Starting my affiliate marketing journey properly

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by willfitz, Jun 16, 2019.

1. willfitz

willfitz Affiliate affiliate

Hi, i'm Will Fitz, I've been interesting in making money online now for a few years. I had some great success with you tube ad sense a couple years ago but that ended rather abruptly. I want to build a sustainable long term business (life long) online so i can be financially abundant and able to make money anywhere in the world. I'm always thinking of the potential to make money online, i see its possible in any niche, i'm always thinking of ideas. The main problem with me has always been focused attention and I've started to overcome this by removing distractions and things from my life that do not align with my goal. My goal is clear, i want to make a substantial amount of money online, in a way i enjoy, so that i can live my best life.

2. CPA Evolution
  3. Graybeard

Graybeard Well-Known Member affiliate

WELCOME ABOARD ...[​IMG]
    If you are using other people's platforms to monetize: always develop a few different silos. For example; if Facebook cut off your waters you are entrenched in Twitter or Pinterest with an ongoing (or ready to go) efforts -- multi-streams lots of waters (to fish in) :). The same with CPA and Ad Networks -- dime a dozen -- spread your risk.

Money as a vague abstract is a vague goal --Wat?? Better to work towards achieving some attainable market goal toward winning -- the money will follow naturally -- it always does. Dare to be great -- not just to get all the money you can.

Last edited: Jun 16, 2019
  4. Certified
    T J Tutor

T J Tutor Administrator Administrator Certified Vendor Dojo Master

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

VirtualGlobalPhone and willfitz like this.
  5. willfitz