The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Need expert advice on promoting Adult CPA CPL offers

Free Trial

affiliate
Hey There,I have been doing Cpa Affiliate marketting for 2 months but I have been facing problem to find a better Ad Network that will have better conversion,ROI. I have used plugrush but the conversion was only 1 for 1000 click. I need expert advice on promoting Adult Dating offers and game where I can pay with Webmoney. The minimum budget for first campaig should be <25$. Advice to Which Ad format I shall use to get better Conversion will be a great help.

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────
That is not much money to work with most ad networks will require a $50-$100 min deposit.
I know where you can start off smaller but the traffic in 70% garbage --so what is the point?

Question threads here pls:
Traffic Sources - General
Newbie Helpdesk

Well I can invest that much if the network can ensure good traffic and conversion. I have spent quite a few dollars on plugrush but the result was not satisfactory. If u can suggest me some good Networks I can invest whatever the amount is.

I got it Thanks. Can u suggest some ad networks which traffic is good for adult cpa and cpl offers? The site should accepts Webomeny. I will be glad for any kind of expert advice as I'm a newbie in this field.
I have used some like Plugrush,Popcash.

If traffic networks had 'sure things' they would just do their own CPA as a *super affiliate*
Basically, the way this works is you spend a lot of money just finding the traffic that will convert for the offer (program) you are working with.

• 1,000 clicks by who and for what?
    --There are too many variables to make much sense out of that statement.
  • What did it cost per click
    --and what is the pay-out per conversion?

The only traffic that converts well is your site's organic referrals from search engines and SEM like GoogleAds and Bing Ads (for adult)