The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

How To Make A Campaign In Adsbridge with Fb Ads as Traffic Source?

damngoodiam

I am struggling to make even one campaign in Adsbridge and I want the traffic Source to be FB ads... The Campaign is from Maxbounty and is a Download campaign..

So what should I choose in FB ads? Lead or Conversions? Adsbridge Postbacks make no sense to me,I added one in Maxbounty profie but where to put the one that it generates while making campaign? What are tokens and which tokens to use?

And Adsbridge Manager please dont reply with that Facebook ads post link that you keep sharing because that is a case study type thing not a tutorial.

Thanks in advance.. A Complete newbie in Affiliate here...

@Zach AdsBridge is generally very helpful and very active here.

Also, @LukePeerFly will likely have some great guidance on this.

I am struggling to make even one campaign in Adsbridge and I want the traffic Source to be FB ads... The Campaign is from Maxbounty and is a Download campaign..

So what should I choose in FB ads? Lead or Conversions?

Well a download is a conversion and not a lead. Of course, you can always capture a lead, or other data, for an email list.

Adsbridge Postbacks make no sense to me,I added one in Maxbounty profie but where to put the one that it generates while making campaign? What are tokens and which tokens to use?