The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Traffic Source Help

mikeplan33

affiliate
Hey good afternoon to all,

I'm pretty new to affiliate marketing and just getting started.

I have my squeeze page set up, my follow up emails ready to go, and ready start building a list.

What I didn't realize is how hard it is to find an actual traffic source lol. I've been struggling a lot there.

So far, I've tried Udimi and was getting a lot of leads, but I noticed while I was getting leads, they were pretty much inactive when it comes to responding or even opening the follow up emails. I've also tried creating some ads on MGID and also Rich Ads, but those networks don't seem interested in the make money online niches.

I was wondering if anyone had any other recommendations or can point me in the right direction?

Thanks again.

Popcash.net mainstream segments MMO --can't vouch for the quality --they are popunders ... low min deposits $20 paypal --you could test
So far, I've tried Udimi and was getting a lot of leads, but I noticed while I was getting leads, they were pretty much inactive when it comes to responding or even opening the follow up emails.
bots that fill-out forms --weird ... that's doable but you would need a lot of email aliases to pull that off ;)

If you want, you can go to the business centre forum and create a thread with a Looking For or a Buying Traffic label and see which traffic vendors have the type of traffic you're looking for.

You may have chosen a very competitive niche. Sounds like you're prepared to hit the ground running, though. :)

make money online niches