The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Any advice?

ScottM

affiliate
Hello,
I am a newbie here. I have been working on affiliate marketing for a few years now but have not been getting any results whatsoever. I have followed several courses yet still nothing.

Here is what I do. I find an offer on Clickbank to promote (have tried several including weight loss, manifestations, dog training, singing tips, sheds, mmo).

I then create a Facebook ad (using several adsets for testing).

I then direct the traffic to my landing page where I collect their email address and send follow-ups. I immediately send them to the offer page after they enter their email.

This seems to be the standard setup that all the gurus teach and yet I still have not had any success at all.

Any ideas of what I am doing wrong? Help would be appreciated.

Thanks!
Scott

They like your ad but the merchandise is disappointing.
The product needs to deliver -- apparently it doesn't.
I am assuming you have a reasonable sample 500-1500 responses? (<To the ads.)

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

To be continued in another forum besides 'Introductions' pls

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

What tracker are you using and what is it telling you?

When doing nutra on your FB ads, are you cloaking?

How are you targeting your market?

Are you using a VPS or better?

Do you offer an option to proceed without collecting email? If not, you should split test this.

What's the gravity on the offers you chose on CB?

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

What tracker are you using and what is it telling you?

When doing nutra on your FB ads, are you cloaking?

How are you targeting your market?

Are you using a VPS or better?

Do you offer an option to proceed without collecting email? If not, you should split test this.

What's the gravity on the offers you chose on CB?

Hi TJ,
Here is the answers to your questions: