The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Traffic Source & Vertical for Newbie?

Hey @usuario00021 , welcome!

I am Diana, traffic manager at SelfAdvertiser.

SelfAdvertiser.com is a powerful self-service platform for advertisers. The platform allows online advertisers to create their campaigns in minutes and start acquiring WW traffic from quality sources while maintaining full control of their budget.

We have different kind of verticals (games, gambling, sports betting, E-commerce, etc.), as a newbie i recommend the trendy verticals such as sweepstakes, mobile content and surveys.

You can check out our blog, it has many tips that can assist you, in addition to the great content you have in affiliate fix.

If you have any questions about traffic buying, I'll be more then happy to assist!
Feel free to contact me via affiliatefix or Skype if you want to give it a try and become our partner :)

Good luck!

Best Traffic Source and Vertical for Newbie with Low Budget?
Hello usuario00021 , i could suggest you to go for Mobile offers, and there are pretty good traffic sources out there that you can target, like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc... learn also about the tools that could surely be helpful to you to handle it good, like Trackers: Voluum, Spy-tools like whatrunswhere, etc... I think you could make it easily, you just have to work some on it dude, and get it good. I hope this could help, wish you luck!

Last edited by a moderator:
As a newbie I wouldn't recommend getting into media buying at this early stage. Start slow by setting up your own blog and start writing unique and valuable content along with building your social media follow. Once you start making money start looking at some targeted media buys.

Hello mate, as you are starting in this industry, I suggest you to start with small offers with low payouts because they are easy to convert.

What I mean by small offers ?