The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

spannco

affiliate
Hey guys,

My name is Amanda and although my background is in marketing, I am relatively new to the affiliate space.

I just created my first set of products on JVZoo, a set of workbooks called #LaunchLove: they're step-by-step guides for building your brand and attracting new customers on a ramen noodle budget.

I'm joining this forum in the hopes of meeting new affiliates and bloggers interested in reviewing and selling the products.

If this product sounds like something of interest to you, shoot me a message and I can send you additional information.

Hy Buddy
am glad u are here with us
try to add your Project to resources list so u will have the right to recommend it int the Forum
marc or some one else will walk u trough the proces
any ways Pm me with the details of your Products

amanda, get into the FB groups... jvzoo has their own "clique" of affiliates.... lots of them out there.

i'll be selling there shortly... once this software is done from dev. :)

amanda, get into the FB groups... jvzoo has their own "clique" of affiliates.... lots of them out there.

i'll be selling there shortly... once this software is done from dev. :)

Yeah I've joined quite a few already but I wasn't sure how effective they were

you gotta network

people do business with people they know, like and trust.

since you're new, you are neither to any of them now....

promote their products first, get on their radar.... then you'll be able to get people promoting your stuff.

you gotta give first, to get. :)

you gotta network

people do business with people they know, like and trust.

since you're new, you are neither to any of them now....

promote their products first, get on their radar.... then you'll be able to get people promoting your stuff.

you gotta give first, to get. :)

Makes sense. Ill reach them to them one by one.

Hey guys,