The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

My Introduction

benb_01

affiliate
Hey guys!

I'm very new to both affiliate marketing and this forum. My name is Ben, I am 29 years old and love spending time with family and friends. I just started affiliate marketing a couple days ago. My current goal is to reach my first $1000 in earnings. I haven't earned any commissions yet but with hard work and a little help from people on this forum I think I can do it.

I've joined this forum for a couple different reasons. I would like to get connections with people that are in this industry, and I would like to learn about affiliate marketing (tips, tricks, free traffic, in general just anything that would help me make money with affiliate marketing.)

I'm very excited for the future and looking forward to quality conversations and learning with everyone.

Last edited:
Hey guys!

I'm very new to both affiliate marketing and this forum. My name is Ben, I am 29 years old and love spending time with family and friends. I just started affiliate marketing a couple days ago. My current goal is to reach my first $1000 in earnings. I haven't earned any commissions yet but with hard work and a little help from people on this forum I think I can do it.

I've joined this forum for a couple different reasons. I would like to get connections with people that are in this industry, and I would like to learn about affiliate marketing (tips, tricks, free traffic, in general just anything that would help me make money with affiliate marketing.)

I'm very excited for the future and looking forward to quality conversations and learning with everyone.
Hello, Ben! Welcome to the forum!

Hope you'll find here everything you need! If you need any help with traffic tracking and learning why it is important for affiliate marketing — I'll be glad to help you at any time, just contact me via Skype or email.

Enjoy your time here!