The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Low budget startup tips

comegetbravo

Hey all!
I am taking action right away, currently I only got about $200 but the 25th June I will get $700. But I would like to start now...
So what are the requirements that is really necessary? Do I really need a VPS? Is it that big of a difference when I'm just starting out? I'm already in Cpalead and Clickdealer, which would you recommend starting with? I got no clue on how to use Voluum however I will figure it out.
I will probably be using either ZeroTraffic or Airpush as a traffic source...

Thanks for any answers.

Nah, at that budget you dont need a VPS. Get started with what you have, and spend all that money just on traffic from just ONE source.

You don't need a VPS like ^^^ said, just get a hosting from Stable Host or FreshRoastedHosting (support this <<< small company), they have excellent speed than expensive hosting for like $50 per month. $8 package from FreshRoastedHosted is enough already.

Don't join ZeroPark, ZeroPark is similar to media buying, $200 is not enough.
Join PlugRush (ref link), though it's adult campaign but I have positive ROI with a small budget of $50 testing when I first tested out. They have great mobile traffic, just try them.

What about airpush? I heard that there's alot of bots at Plugrush, CMA didn't recommend it unless you got a good blacklist..

Will I need more than 1gb I disk space? And will the bandwidth run out quickly? Thanks for you answer game333! I really appreciate it!

I don't think that you will need more than 1 GB space if you create a simple HTML, picture landing page.
For bandwidth worry not of course, you have 1TB bandwidth to use, unlike some hosting, they shut down your account when you reach your low bandwidth limit like 50GB(which I then changed to FRH)

No thanks, ask me, I've been IM since 2011. Though now a bit poor, but I have knowledge.

Hi,