The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello Everyone! I just want to share some results.I am trying different products with Clickbank

acm777

affiliate
I'm very new to all of it . But I been following for years and finaly decide to take a step forward to a positive future to work for my self. I just wanted to share some result of the traffic I use with stud ads. I have clicks but no luck. I am open to any feedback & Sorry for my ignorance on my result. I am open to any feedback or any questions. Thank you Everyone. The road might not look clear but I know my destination and I am not stoping ! Thank you once again. I am promoting a product called Prezentar from clickbank.
1655044001163.png
1655043662857.png

result of the traffic I use with stud ads

I thought StudAds is an affiliate network. I didn't know they had a traffic channel.

I am promoting a product called Prezentar from clickbank.

What is the "gravity" for this product on CB?

How are you targeting?
What are you targeting?
What tracker are you using and what does it's data tell you?
Are you using a landing page?
What forms of creatives are you using and who created them?

Ethiopians are hopeless and don't have much money.
They click because they are looking for hope.
...That's my take

**Look on the bright side --you only lost $15.30 :rolleyes:
I have no idea how to make money with 'manifestation' I suppose some are buying into that niche --only because they keep hyping it :rolleyes:

there is a free no email e-book download here --the ebook has no copyright stated

--data '{"sourceText":