The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Elisa Planellas

affiliate
Hello All,

My name is Elisa Planellas. I'm a content writer with 7+ years of experience. I got my start in SEO article writing and have since expanded my skill. Now I create a wide variety of marketing assets, such as presentations, ebooks, and websites (WordPress). In fact, I've played many roles through the course of my career. I have experience in creating, deploying, and managing social media marketing, text message marketing, and CAN-SPAM compliant bulk cold email outreach campaigns.

At one point, I was even the president of a web design firm. The company shut down after the founder decided the industry wasn't for him, but I'm still going strong.

Today, I'm a independent digital marketing consultant. I love helping entrepreneurs and small businesses succeed. The one thing I haven't done is create my own network of affiliate websites. I think it would be a great pursuit for me someday, so I like to stay in touch with the affiliate community and learn from others.

Thanks for reading,
Elisa

Hello All,

My name is Elisa Planellas. I'm a content writer with 7+ years of experience. I got my start in SEO article writing and have since expanded my skill. Now I create a wide variety of marketing assets, such as presentations, ebooks, and websites (WordPress). In fact, I've played many roles through the course of my career. I have experience in creating, deploying, and managing social media marketing, text message marketing, and CAN-SPAM compliant bulk cold email outreach campaigns.

At one point, I was even the president of a web design firm. The company shut down after the founder decided the industry wasn't for him, but I'm still going strong.