Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Bad Teespring Experience

Mohamad Abbas

affiliate
im a beginner with teespring and yesterday

i launched teespring campaign with facebook ads CTR was very great like 4 %

launched it for mobile new feeds

Campaign spent like 42 $ and i got 352 Likes and 57 Shares it mean ads are going viral from what im seeing and good comment and still nothing sold or anyone has bought a t shirt or hoodie what u think the problem any help i stopped the campaign.

For targeting i targeted wide broad audience USA women and men age was 20-35 and i got nice CTR and EPC was 0.10 per click

but no salesss Any help will appreciate it !!

Not all campaigns you run will be profitable. Some designs just don't work.
The best thing to do is to move on, create a new tee and start again.

9/10 of my campaigns

im a beginner with teespring and yesterday

i launched teespring campaign with facebook ads CTR was very great like 4 %

launched it for mobile new feeds

Campaign spent like 42 $ and i got 352 Likes and 57 Shares it mean ads are going viral from what im seeing and good comment and still nothing sold or anyone has bought a t shirt or hoodie what u think the problem any help i stopped the campaign.

For targeting i targeted wide broad audience USA women and men age was 20-35 and i got nice CTR and EPC was 0.10 per click

but no salesss Any help will appreciate it !!

9/10 of my teespring campaigns are like this. Your stats are quite average, not really 'viral'. Sometimes people like it so they engage with the post but don't like it enough to buy. Maybe tighten up your targeting, or try another design.

Guys i like to get started with teespring, Any guides for a beginner?

Try the Tutorial Videos in my signature link, (got to Teespring Tutorials).