The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

About Affiliate Model

Hus_aan

affiliate
Hey Fixers,

This is husaan here. I am newbie here and so inspired by all post on AffiliateFix.
Actually I am just a born baby for this field and want to know more about affiliate marketing.
I have IT background so know little about affiliate marketing so need to know that how to start and where to start.
There is so many models in affiliate really confused too choose them please help me with that.
I have some Questions please share your experience.

1. What affiliate model I have to choose as a beginner ?
2. I don’t have any landing page or blog so what I have to do first.
3. I have to do any investment ?
4. Can I start with social network.? Is that good for beginner.
5. Or I have to join any platform..?
6. What about YouTube? If I make Technical video it will work? Is it give me good active/passive income?

Please help me with this query?
If you have any suggestion please share ..
Thank you… :affiliatefix:

Hello , Welcome to AffiliateFix @Hus_aan :)

You can Start with PPL (Pay Per Lead) a.k.a SOI (Single Opt in) or
DOI (Double Opt in , User must confirm Email) ,
or if you want a long run use Rev-Share , PPS
Rev-share (Gives you 10 to 30% of what your visitors spend)
PPS (Pay per Sale) Fixed Rate XX$

First Join your Favorite network , Find a Good Offer , Create a Blog / Website / Landing page to promote that offer.
You will need Domains (NameCheap, Godaddy) and Hosting (Hostgator , Amazon AWS , Bluehost) etc.

If you are Talking about Buying Hosting , Domains and other Small amounts - YES ,
You can also use Free Domains & Free Hosting :)

YES , try to make some friends / Followers in multi Facebook , Instagram , Twitter , Tumblr accounts.
you will Generate Free Traffic every day.

You can Try Facebook Ads , Bing Ads , and Many other Sources , look in Resources in Forum.