The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

This intro is Brutally Honest - I'll lay it out.

LifevsCPA

affiliate
I am 23 years old. Just finished a marketing cert at Harvard (Learned basically NOTHING). 2 Years ago, I discovered internet marketing (SEO, PPC) and I learned what I needed to to grow my business as an insurance broker.

I generated leads for my business but never got successful (Over 5k month) because.. and I am being as honest as possible when i say this.. being a broker just isnt my passion... so i wouldn't return calls, reply to emails promptly, or go see clients unless I was 100% sure.. yeah, passion will do that to you.

I am a broker in the insurance industry and waking up to the thought of answering client calls and licking their ass just depresses me. I absolutely HATE what I do.. although.. the money is enough to eat out, pay my car lease, and go out occasionally.

I LOVE reading IM journeys, seeing people succeed, watching people brag, and realizing my passion to do the same.. day after day. I am at a point where I will make a sale of $100 as a broker and think every time that .. well... fuck this.

I am here to learn, make money, and live a happy life. I understand it's gonna take time and $... I have $10k saved up and the route I am going to take to start anything is FB ads.

I have NO idea about what products to promote... I have NO idea about how to build a landing page that converts.. all I know is FB ads will be the answer and I am willing to go fucking broke for it.

Why did I post this?

Please encourage me.. I need it. I know there are people in far worst situations than I am but.. I feel equally depressed. My family is very successful and I could have a benz handed to me if I ask tomorrow... but whats the pride in that? I feel miserable to ask my parents for anything.. even advise.. I want to be self made and more than that do what I LOVE.