The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Seeking affiliate marketer for long-term cooperation

mrchicken

affiliate
Hi, I am looking for an independent and creative affiliate marketer, who would like to help me monetize portfolio of my domain names. I have small, but growing portfolio of domain names .com and .cc from different fields. I also have several adult domain names. My goal is to raise the value of domain names and sell them after some time, if the income from the content won't be anything special.

My offer:
-> 50% share on profit from montezing the content of the domain names
-> 20% share from selling price of the domain names
-> I can manage Facebook
-> I can offer translations of Czech text to English (I work as a translator)

Requirements:
-> Experiences with affiliate marketing
-> Creativity
-> Reliability
-> Independence
-> Your own financial investment is an advantage
-> Knowledge and using of Bitcoin is an advantage

I want someone, who can meet with me regularly on skype, discuss plans, strategies etc...

I am willing to invest my share back in order to help the websites grow.

If interested send me PM.

Hi, I am looking for an independent and creative affiliate marketer, who would like to help me monetize portfolio of my domain names. I have small, but growing portfolio of domain names .com and .cc from different fields. I also have several adult domain names. My goal is to raise the value of domain names and sell them after some time, if the income from the content won't be anything special.

My offer:
-> 50% share on profit from montezing the content of the domain names
-> 20% share from selling price of the domain names
-> I can manage Facebook
-> I can offer translations of Czech text to English (I work as a translator)

Requirements:
-> Experiences with affiliate marketing
-> Creativity
-> Reliability
-> Independence
-> Your own financial investment is an advantage