The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Popads Traffic

techforce

affiliate
Hi All
I am using popads as traffic source for cpa offers from adworkmedia and although i get about 70 clicks for two offers from two different countries and although the two offers require only to submit mail i didn't get any conversion till now and i don not know why any one can give reasons for that knowing that i direct traffic to offers page directly ?i start to doubt about the traffic itself as for me it looks like as a bot traffic

thanks for reply but can i know the type of offers you get profit with ?

@techforce

I am a newbie. I just got a profitable campaign on Popads.

Either way 70 clicks is NOT ENOUGH traffic to know whether a campaign is successful or not. You probably should get a few thousand before you know anything.

What type of offer are you promoting? what is the payout? is your tracking setup right? etc?

70 clicks is literally nothing especially for pop traffic.
Even few thousand is pretty less data.
Let it run and gather more data.

TIP: Use a Lander if not already.

Hi All
I am using popads as traffic source for cpa offers from adworkmedia and although i get about 70 clicks for two offers from two different countries and although the two offers require only to submit mail i didn't get any conversion till now and i don not know why any one can give reasons for that knowing that i direct traffic to offers page directly ?i start to doubt about the traffic itself as for me it looks like as a bot traffic

As previously said, it's not enough traffic to draw any conclusion.

However, one the tricks to figure out if you're receiving bot traffic is to put on your landing page an invisible link and see if you get traffic on this link.