The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Optimization

That post is gone I see ...
if you constructed a Automoderator
Wheeled the words that were important to the topic and replies (words, synonyms, antonyms) , further disregarding stop-words (this part gets tricky), you may be able to eliminate these auto spam bots.

If you archived all these doofus bot posts (that are just nonsensical) you could probably match some negative words matched against their overall frequency of usage (in this board's posts).

In the English language about 2,000 words are used --700~ words are commonly used.

But the 'collateral damage (false positives)' might be prohibitive. These posts look to me like they were written by a spam disguise tool designed for email use --then re-purposed for board posts --we are not seeing the URL they are trying to post --that will error out on new signups.

I'm not a big expert on internal optimization. But I can tell you one thing. That a very important role is played by site responsiveness and MobileFrendly (how well your site looks and works on a mobile device) and internal relinking

1. Check your TDK (Title, Keyword, Description
  2. Optimized your HTML Code using CSS preferable
  3. Create sitemap and make sure you have breadcrumb on all your products so that SE Crawler able to crawler all your pages
  4. Submit to GWT (Google Webmaster Tools) and Submit your Sitemap
  5. Create Good Content and make sure is user-friendly and good for user
  6. Important Steps, creating a backlinks that relevant to your site like using PBN
Very well explained!
I just wanted to add to the last point that it is sometimes not favorable to build links on PBNs. Always build links on legit sites having greater power (TF and DR) and is relevant to your site. Thanks!

To optimize your website follow these :
1. Provide proper Title, Description and Keywords
2. Genuine Content
3. Minimize CSS files
4. Create Webmaster tools