The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Never Used Instagram Before, Journey To $25pd Using Instagram Method

cgtweb

Hi afiiliatefix members and staff ,

As the title states I am a complete noob when it comes to Instagram, I do not even have a personal account so this is literally from square 0

I will be attempting a method given to me by the well known @DEADZ which can be seen HERE

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank @DEADZ for all the support and advice given, I would not have taken the plunge otherwise.

Things I need to start:

A positive mindset.
it is very important to stay focused and maintain a positive attitude when attempting to start any method, otherwise the motivation where's off and things get harder, I recommend taking a look at these 4 videos which are recommended by @DEADZ

You were born rich

Think and grow rich

Neuropsychology of self discipline

Personal development seminar

All these and many great resources can be found in @DEADZ CPA Legacy Guide 2k18 HERE

I plan on starting with 10 accounts promoting SOI offers so I can get used to managing several accounts I then plan to scale!!

A landing page
Now I am on a budget here so I signed up for builderall so I can create a mobile optimised landing page myself, they host this themselves so it saves me cash and only cost $10 one time for the basic package which comes with templates, sales funnels, an autoresponder and many more. You can get a 7 day free trail here no cc required.

Now considering I have never made a landing page in my life I am pretty proud of myself.

Capture.png

CTA is a bit further down.

A bot
For the bot I am going to be using Jarvee as it comes highly recommended and the pricing seems very fair, you can get a 5 day free trial here, no cc required.

Instagram Proxies