The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Maxbounty Scammed me for $8540 ! Can you Help ?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi everone, I'm a cpa affiliate and I work mainly with pin submits,
I've had a maxbounty account for so long, but never made much money with them, only few tests done,
On 30th October, and Unlucky for me.
Ahmed, you generated hundreds of leads with an extremely high conversion rate on your traffic in a matter of hours in the system. The advertiser immediately noticed a sharp volume spike, checked their data and saw that the leads were fake then pulled the campaign from us. Upon further investigation, they determined it was you who sent the fraudulent traffic. It is clear that you placed the campaign in an incentivized mobile traffic spot. People were completing the offer to get some benefit in the games they were playing on their mobile devices.

You were not sending Facebook traffic, and your screenshots above are either fake or taken from campaigns you ran elsewhere. We do not reward fraud with payments, nor will I respond to you anymore.

Ahmed, you generated hundreds of leads with an extremely high conversion rate on your traffic in a matter of hours in the system. The advertiser immediately noticed a sharp volume spike, checked their data and saw that the leads were fake then pulled the campaign from us. Upon further investigation, they determined it was you who sent the fraudulent traffic. It is clear that you placed the campaign in an incentivized mobile traffic spot. People were completing the offer to get some benefit in the games they were playing on their mobile devices.

You were not sending Facebook traffic, and your screenshots above are either fake or taken from campaigns you ran elsewhere. We do not reward fraud with payments, nor will I respond to you anymore.

Incentivized mobile traffic ? Wow