The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Maxbounty Scammed me for $8540 ! Can you Help ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ahmed T

affiliate
Hi everone, I'm a cpa affiliate and I work mainly with pin submits,
I've had a maxbounty account for so long, but never made much money with them, only few tests done,
On 30th October, and Unlucky for me, I visited maxbounty to check their offers, and a SOI Biz opp offer caught my attention, it paid $20, the offer was " Dubai Lifestyle App ", why not test it ? looks like huge potential I said,,
I tested it with FB ads and from the first minute I knew it was a winner, CR was incredibly high, it targets many European countries, so I scaled it right away and reached $8540 in a matter of hours,
suddenly that night the offer stopped converting, and the very next day I received an email of the offer being stopped. I tried to reach out to my AM but it was a weekend,so I waited until she was online and asked her about it, she said "Hey Ahmed, that offer was cancelled while they evaluate lead quality that was sent to the offer" and suggested another offer, so I began to test the other one
On 2 November I got an Email of My account termination due to FRAUD ! just like that !
the AM deleted me from skype, I called her and she hang up the phone saying Email compliance, I emailed them multiple times they didn't respond, I called their office Many Many times and got the Answer machine everytime and no one called back
tried to reach anyone from maxbounty, tried to reach out for other big affiliates and got ignored.
Isn't Maxbounty supposed to be a Huge network that wouldn't simply steal my money? the offer acted funny I know, got cancled right away, I don't know whose fault is that but for sure it isn't mine!
I sent Legit traffic, never broke a single rule, believe me I checked the rules over and over and not a single one was broken, the offer stated that there is No Daily Cap too!