The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Maxbounty Campaign - Brand New

mpowered

affiliate
:ninja: Hello everyone!

I am jumping in with both feet here, I am brand new to the DoJo and really pretty new to CPA offers. I have been marketing online since 1998 however I haven't focused on this type of project before.

Here's what I have done so far.

• I am approved on MaxBounty
  • I have an account with $100 in it at 7Search
  • I set up Prosper202 on my domain
  • I called (and sent an email to) my affiliate manager at Max Bounty and she hasn't replied yet

The next steps (suggestions here are welcome)

• Talk to my affiliate manager and see what is converting well and get some suggestions on what offer is converting well
  • Choose offer and put it into Prosper202
  • Write ad copy for 7search
  • Turn on and run

I want to test this out and see what works. If anyone wants to help me, I would be glad to take any suggestions from you guys/gals that know what they are doing.
;);)

Last edited:
Did you deposit via our link? If so you can claim your $50 bonus on 7Search - if not let me know and i'll get that for you.

7Search may or may not make you money but what it will do is let you learn the vital steps needed in order to setup a CPA campaign and correctly track it.

Get started and then let us know more details but you're already on the right path.

Hi there... yes I did make the deposit via your link, but no $50.. I knew that there was something wrong. I was going to ask about that...

Thank you for that contact info. I connected and got the $50 added to my account and now I am ready to go... just waiting to hear back from my Maxbounty affiliate manager. Apparently everyone was out at Affiliate Summit West. I look forward to getting started.

Looking forward to reading your progress, I'm in a similar situation, I will start a thread when I start a campaign. I'm gunna start on 7search too hopefully this week.