The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

I have an Adult Site for more than a year with 500-1000 visitors per day no sale!

AdultLodge

affiliate
I have a site with 500-1000 visitors per day and I have tons of chaturbate/ dating ads from an affiliate program running (mainstay) on my some parts of my site.
Even overlays on the video (before the video starts or paused), however until now I have 2.14 on my account. Am I missing something?

I am a developer/ designer by trade and a newbie to affiliate marketing.

Adult ad networks
What networks were you using?
conversion rate is low.
Whats your CTR? You may be just filtering bots through an LP if your using one. If you're not using an LP that would explain why conversion rate is low.

Please say you are using a tracker, if not why not? Analyse data and cancel out bad sources. Maybe change the offer also, always better to test multiple offers instead of just being stuck with one bad one.

What networks were you using?
Crakrevenue

Whats your CTR? You may be just filtering bots through an LP if your using one. If you're not using an LP that would explain why conversion rate is low.
I just place the ads / script on my sidebar page.

Have you checked something as simple as "are your affiliate ID link correctly formatted"?
Yes, actually I get atleast 10% who clicks the ads but no one seems to be signing up
Please say you are using a tracker, if not why not? Analyse data and cancel out bad sources.
40% of my traffic is organic, mainly google, 30% is social the rest is either returning 10% (direct), referral 10-15% 5-10% (unknown sources).
You either have a low quality offer or poor quality traffic (for that offer).
I just place them like an ordinary ad banner. So no offers/ ads is being run for these affiliates. Dominant is chaturbate.