The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Hello, I'm in need of your help

Ephanee

affiliate
Hi,
Ive been an affiliate with many co.'s over the years. I have yet to find one that I have earned any money at all. I know people make money at this, but i cant seem to make any money at all. I get great clicks an visits but no buyers.How ever its not my only J.O.B . Im a natural health therapist and have a website with most of my links on it to. I would like to be able to make something out of this but I just dont know where to go from here. Can anyone help?

Hi Ephanee,

Welcome to 5 Star. Thanks for joining us.

Note: Since this is more of a question and request for help I'm moving from intro forum to newbie forum.

It's really hard to get started and there are SOOOOOO many different paths you can take. There's really not a clean cut step by step method. If it were that easy everyone would be doing it.

Let's start here... What have you primarily been focusing on lately? What niche? How have you been getting targeted traffic? Are you driving traffic to your site or your blog? Are you advertising banners or text links or do you have a datafeed? Check your stats and tell me how many clicks some of your affiliate links have gotten.

1. What have you primarily been focusing on lately? What niche?
natura health, herbs, vitamins,teas, anything natural or alternative some others in the past
2.How have you been getting targeted traffic?
traffic exchanges, facebook,twitter,merchantcirle,salespider,free classifieds
3.Are you driving traffic to your site or your blog?
both I have a site with my blog attached
4.Are you advertising banners or text links or do you have a datafeed?
banners & text links
5.Check your stats and tell me how many clicks some of your affiliate links have gotten.