The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Facebook and Instagram campaign

Guy Kerklies

i have idea to buy a gadget product (Ecome) from Maxbaunty (of course not with my affiliate link) , get it to my home, produce a review or show in on a video that i will edit, fit it to Instagram stories or facebook (the ad will just hook them with cool features of the product) and then, after they click, that what they should see (please tell me if it ok by the Facebook guidelines , if you know) is that lander that i will make from original contact of mine:

exemple.png

a pretty short one. please tell if you think this idea could work . the video would be around 2-3 min that i will publish on YouTube

thanks!

Nice effort btw! It sounds cool, short and strait!
(please tell me if it ok by the Facebook guidelines
I'm not an expert at that, but experts here say you have to make a bridge (fb page) between the ad the lander ..
just a reminder

- Samira

Nice effort btw! It sounds cool, short and strait!

I'm not an expert at that, but experts here say you have to make a bridge (fb page) between the ad the lander ..
just a reminder

- Samira
Thanks for the support!

When you say FB Page, I don't u understand what It means, because you have to make a FB when creating a campaign in FB , so why is it important to notice this? (You can even create the FB Page itself during the campaign creation, that djsbt have to got any subscriptions yet)

So what so important about that? (Of course that the lander the the visitors visit after the Instagram ad is my own domain and my own video and content that I'm making)

Thanks for the support!

When you say FB Page, I don't u understand what It means, because you have to make a FB when creating a campaign in FB , so why is it important to notice this? (You can even create the FB Page itself during the campaign creation, that djsbt have to got any subscriptions yet)