The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Shahjahan Sazal

Hi,
I am a newbie. I want to start my cpa journey with dating offers. But I have no idea about it. And I can't get any good resources about promoting dating offers.

Is there any one can help me?

Thanks in Advance.

Hi,
I am a newbie. I want to start my cpa journey with dating offers. But I have no idea about it. And I can't get any good resources about promoting dating offers.

Thanks in Advance.
Dating itself is a big niche. You first need to do market research first, only then you can choose a product on dating to promote.

First of all you need to decide what's better and more interesting for you: Mainstream dating or Adult dating. When you are done with that you should get an appropriate traffic for that. After that I'd suggest you search for Dating Affiliate Networks and look there for offers. But you should understand that Dating is a quite overcrowded niche so choosing it is a profitable but in the same time quite sophisticated way. Good luck! ;)

Hi,

Thanks in Advance.
hey dude, i can't suggest you to start with dating offers, it's a quietly complicated niche even for experimented folks, what if we are talking about a newbie? You can take a look on sweepstakes offers, nutra, or even in-app offers, i think there it should be more easy for you!!