The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

A quick hello from a new forum member

CPA_Rick

affiliate
Hello everybody :)

Just dropping in to say a quick hello, as I'm new to this forum. I am also new to CPA but I have access to some excellent training and resources - not least of all this forum.

I have made a pledge to myself to work at this until I see substantial success. Hope you're crushing it with your campaigns!

Rick :)

Hiya, Rick and welcome to AFix! :)

Like @tyoussef said - great mindset!

I am also new to CPA but I have access to some excellent training and resources - not least of all this forum.

Are you already familiar with these excellent newbie threads?

What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Newbie Helpdesk

When you're ready, there is also an excellent e-Book available in audio and pdf format that comes as a freebie with an upgraded account. It spells everything out in simple language and provides a checklist for running a campaign.

Anytime you have a question or want to share some good information, just start a thread to let us know.

Enjoy the forums, Rick!

Hello CPA_Rick. Welcome to AffiliateFix Forum.

To get yourself started go through all the guides posted on this forum, all the case studies and all the journals and success stories. That will give you some kind of motivation how people have started from zero here and is still growing.

Check these forums:-
What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Follow Alongs and Online Journeys
Guides, Case Studies and Tutorials
Success Stories and Bragging

If you have any queries, don't forget to ask it here Newbie Helpdesk

Once again welcome aboard and looking forward to see more of your posts. Have a nice stay and enjoy the forum. I am sure you will fall in love with this community as everybody does.

Have a nice day :):affiliatefix:
regards
Soul