“mobile”/ adcombo
  1. SEO Webinar Replay.

How to make money with SEO and affiliate marketing. (with FREE traffic).
    Watch Now!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

1063$ Profit and Outsourcing

Discussion in 'Success Stories and Bragging' started by Leo, Oct 19, 2015.

1. Leo

Leo Affiliate affiliate

I want to share something different, not related to CPA Marketing, no paid traffic are involved!
    I hope it will get approved!

I'm a newbie, I tried PPV in the past months.

[​IMG]

I spent a lot but I also learnt a lot! So "losing" those money wasn't a big problem, but I was forced to stop for a while due my budget! I preferred save my money to help my family if they need! My dad lost his job, so I need to take care of my money.

I'm going to school so I have no job and the only way to make cash is to come up with more ideas. So I decided to invest 120€ in something I never tried before. So I decided to outsource my idea, I paid 80€ to develope this product and 40€ to promote it. I don't want to advertise it.

After developing this idea I promoted it for free and paying for advertising on Forums, marketplace etc. I ended with 1063$ in profit and a email list and still receiving some sales!

Special request:

Doing this I have been contacted from different people who needed some custom service, in particular, I got paid 350$ for a script developing! It was amazing! I sold my product and I have been contacted from the same buyer to create a new one only for him.
    In this case I didn't outsource it.

Here the 2 payments I got for this custom request. Not so much for the majority of you.

[​IMG]

I received a lot of sales for 17$ and 29$ during those days and it was amazing!
    It is not a big success or a CPA success, I really hope to write one as soon as possible, but I'm still learning/testing and to do this I need money!