The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Tool Recommendations ?? (Kartra|Clickfunnels|Systeme etc)

CSB

affiliate
Hi all

I'd like your advice on putting together a low-cost but effective "toolkit".

I'm not new to the business world, but I am new to affiliate marketing (and this forum), and am amazed at how many options are out there.

Since my plan is to put together minisites and use them to build lists and drive paid traffic to, with the idea to build them out into proper sites that get organic traffic as well.

SO is it possible (or even recommended?) to find a solution that manages everything under one dashboard?

PRIORITIES:

- autoresponder/mail sequencer

- funnel builder w drag-and-drop re-designing (no time to lose coding or learning cryptic new softwares

- use of many custom domains

- a shopping cart

What are your thoughts about Kartra / Systeme / Site.pro / Clickfunnels / Thrive Architect for WP etc etc??

My mantra has always been to keep overhead low, and I'm looking for the best *inexpensive-ish* option that does these things. I don't mind using great, more expensive tools.....but I want to pay for them out of my successes, not out of my bank account!

Thank you in advance for your help and have a great week

Tom

Hi all

I'm not new to the business world, but I am new to affiliate marketing (and this forum), and am amazed at how many options are out there.

Since my plan is to put together minisites and use them to build lists and drive paid traffic to, with the idea to build them out into proper sites that get organic traffic as well.

SO is it possible (or even recommended?) to find a solution that manages everything under one dashboard?

PRIORITIES:

- funnel builder w drag-and-drop re-designing (no time to lose coding or learning cryptic new softwares

- a shopping cart

What are your thoughts about Kartra / Systeme / Site.pro / Clickfunnels / Thrive Architect for WP etc etc??