The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Pre-Payment

Guy Furman

Hey All, my first post here. (sorry if there any spelling mistakes :cool:)

So, i wanted to talk about a certain issue called PRE-PAYMENT.
As an affiliate manager i talk to a lot of affiliates during my day, after we discuss about traffic capabilities, payouts and expectation we get to the payment method.

most (90%) of affiliates will tell you they need PRE-PAYMENT as its there policy.
and ask you to transfer funds to a certain account and they promise you will see results or you will get your money back. ( they claim that they been scammed before, well .... we all did.)

now, when i try to offer a different approach as immediate payment , that means that as soon as there a conversion i will transfer the money, that can serve both parties,
Affiliate side- if he dont receive his payment he can stop the campaign and be done with it.
Affiliate manager side- if all arrives good ill be happy to pay and continue this relationship (we all in this business to make money).
for now i started working with a few affiliates this way and we continue our relationship. and moved to NET terms.

So my question is what you the Affiliates think and also to my fellow Affiliate managers what are you doing and how you create relationships.

Thanks in advance:affiliatefix:

Last edited:
Hey All, my first post here. (sorry if there any spelling mistakes :cool:)

So, i wanted to talk about a certain issue called PER-PAYMENT.
As an affiliate manager i talk to a lot of affiliates during my day, after we discuss about traffic capabilities, payouts and expectation we get to the payment method.

most (90%) of affiliates will tell you they need PER-PAYMENT as its there policy.
and ask you to transfer funds to a certain account and they promise you will see results or you will get your money back. ( they claim that they been scammed before, well .... we all did.)