The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

New To CPA Mobile!

flybut13

affiliate
Hello Everybody,

First of all, I am happy to be a member of this forum, I am new to the world of CPA mobile but not to apps since i have many Android apps running on google play and also have made some $$ from CPA web company like clickbank. now i want to start promoting CPA mobile since my apps business is working good for me then selling affiliate product and i am sure that CPA mobile is the future.
I have started learning about CPA mobile and here is what I've learned and think there are 5 steps:

1-Register to some affiliate networks (maybe you can advice me about the best ones?)
2-Find a good source of traffic for the offers I choose (how to know which traffic that will convert from another, maybe it depend on the offer..)
3-Use tracker tools (I think i will use voluum)
4- create ads and landers and upload them to my VPS (which one is better)
5- Send traffic to offers and bank lol, maybe after doing some optimization based on tracking.

My big question is :
using a VPS to host my ads is a must? since all offers has banners and landers in their affiliate tools, or we can start using the offers ads and then optimizing them?
I don't really understand this last part! anyone can give me more details..?? :confused:

Thanks by advance

Hello Everybody,

First of all, I am happy to be a member of this forum, I am new to the world of CPA mobile but not to apps since i have many Android apps running on google play and also have made some $$ from CPA web company like clickbank. now i want to start promoting CPA mobile since my apps business is working good for me then selling affiliate product and i am sure that CPA mobile is the future.
I have started learning about CPA mobile and here is what I've learned and think there are 5 steps:

1-Register to some affiliate networks (maybe you can advice me about the best ones?)