The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

New guy on the block

MarkAffiliate

affiliate
Hey guys,

My name is Mark and after a long time of procrastinating i have decided to give AM a go!

Im currently a full time student, doing business school in the Netherlands. So i was hoping to apply some of the knowledge i have picked up (i pay attention sometimes) to the Internet Marketing game.

Thanks for reading!

Kind regards,
Mark

Hey guys,

My name is Mark and after a long time of procrastinating i have decided to give AM a go!

Im currently a full time student, doing business school in the Netherlands. So i was hoping to apply some of the knowledge i have picked up (i pay attention sometimes) to the Internet Marketing game.

Thanks for reading!

Kind regards,
Mark
Hello Mark,

Welcome onboard, and you have some fine AM networks in Holland so plenty of offers to get started with ;)

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

Thanks for your input! Yeah i tend to avoid all things french with a few exceptions haha!

Yeah expansion into the right markets is always better however, my German is abysmal and the younger generation isn’t a problem but the older generation is not always that great with foreign languages. Not sure about Scandinavia, unfamiliar with their culture and languages.

Hence why i picked the U.S. Because the market is big and my English is at such a level that i do not have any problems communicating my message in English.

Do you know what ACH and EBT is?

Not that familiar but i believe both are acronyms used in the financial world? Where i believe that ACH is a type of networks used by banks? At least, thats how far my knowledge reaches on those 2 lol.

Or are they acronyms in the marketing world as well?

Hello and welcome to AffiliateFix!

So i was hoping to apply some of the knowledge i have picked up (i pay attention sometimes) to the Internet Marketing game.