The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

My First Day

chriscxmpo

affiliate
Hi. I started my website 4 days ago and officially launched yesterday. Check it here:

www. bergmannfortune.ml

I'm new to affiliate advertising and still don't know how to grow. What I'm struggling right now is traffic and content for my newsletter.

Plus, I'm not part of any affiliate yet. I tried clickbank but my country is restricted. I live in Philippines. I would like to try JVZoo but I think I'm not yet eligible to be approved to sell the product.

I hope you could give me some advice to jumpstart my business.

I would appreciate if we could be friends on facebook. I really need someone who could teach me. In return, I am more than welcome to teach people back.

Thank u very much.

Hi. I started my website 4 days ago and officially launched yesterday. Check it here:

www. bergmannfortune.ml

I'm new to affiliate advertising and still don't know how to grow. What I'm struggling right now is traffic and content for my newsletter.

Plus, I'm not part of any affiliate yet. I tried clickbank but my country is restricted. I live in Philippines. I would like to try JVZoo but I think I'm not yet eligible to be approved to sell the product.

I hope you could give me some advice to jumpstart my business.