The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

My Earnings

AgentZee

affiliate
I'm only doing this for the contest. I hate to brag because what is here today could be gone tomorrow.

I started this journey December 2014. And only within the last three periods (consisting of 15 day periods) have I been making decent money. This is by far my best period. I see the potential and every time I get a sale I get this crazy high. I'm loving this. I read as much as I can on this niche and I try to emulate what I see.

All I can say is learn as much as you can, ask questions, and work hard even when you don't want to. Think outside the box. I am by far NOT expert by any means. I'm still learning but I love where this is taking me.

If you wanna sign up under me Here

Clean link Here

income.JPG

@AgentZee, i believe this is crackrevenue, somehow i am not understanding the daily stats, u got uniques but i dont see the leads, then from where did u get the conversion from? like on 04/8 then on 06/08, 11/08 - u got one lead but no income, on 13/08 again one lead, but no income, and on 14/08 you got no leads but you earned that day..Not sure, then top countries stats is also mismatching.....something looks wrong..then product income share says no DATA for the month, i also checked my crackrevenue account to make sure, how does it look like that, and now i can say the figure is mismatching , something is wrong out there in your data, you must contact your AM... It is just my opinion..

@CPAEXPERT

The reason it looks like that is because my leads have already converted in the past. I do rev share only. The period ends every 15 days. I posted this after the period ended. Its been reset.