The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Abiral Ghimire

affiliate
I am a newbie to CPA marketing I have just bought a website with health-related title on it and hosted it on WordPress, what I want to know is if I want to use this one site to promote all health-related niche using landing pages (site.com/hair-loss, site.com/weight-loss) what should I make my homepage (site.com) look like some people might one to take a look on homepage if they see such a link? what should I do? Can anyone help me? any examples sites I can use ad demo?
Any helping response would be appreciated.
Thank you in advance.

Abiral, you have google, just find top health sites or blogs and model it on your website (not copy). Place your health product information on your site, be detailed and make sure it provides help to your site visitors.

You can also use a landing page software to generate leads to your website.

Make sure you add something free and valuable, like an ebook of health tips as a lead magnet in exchange for your visitors email addreses on your landing page.

There are no easy solutions but the key is modelling what works! If you care for a video that can help you, let me know.

Abiral, you have google, just find top health sites or blogs and model it on your website (not copy). Place your health product information on your site, be detailed and make sure it provides help to your site visitors.

You can also use a landing page software to generate leads to your website.

Make sure you add something free and valuable, like an ebook of health tips as a lead magnet in exchange for your visitors email addreses on your landing page.

There are no easy solutions but the key is modelling what works! If you care for a video that can help you, let me know.
Thank you for your great tip, if you have a video it would be awesome. Please send me a link to the video and any tips you think is sharable Thanks in advance