The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

I'm new to affiliate marketing - could this approach work?

Leon_

affiliate
Hi Everyone,

My name is Leon. It's great to be a part of this community.

I'm starting with affiliate marketing, so I wanted to ask for advice.
I tried many free traffic methods introduced on many YouTube channels however nothing seems to work. I came to realize that almost all these methods are scams and just made to get views. The conclusion, that I came to realize over my short period of trying those approaches, is that free traffic requires so much work and especially time to get results.

So for now, I wanted to start with an easier approach, I just wanted to start promoting CPA (CPA Grip) offers via push ads (Propeller Ads).
My budget, for now, is 70$, is it possible to generate around 300$ in revenue while following this strategy?
Are there any free resources and case studies that can be followed as a reference for beginners like me?

Thanks!

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────

You are being overly optimistic but you could do better.
First you have to find the right market for the right traffic.
Go slow use day parting --don't start with the most expensive Tier 1 countries until you understand what you are doing.
Read through some of the threads in this sub-forum:

They may give you some ideas.

free traffic requires so much work and especially time to get results.

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

There is no such thing as free traffic. SEO traffic requires an abundance of work and work is not a free thing. In addition, SEO traffic is a tertiary traffic source, a support traffic source, and never a primary traffic source.

Newbies should NEVER start with free anything. All new marketers should start with paid traffic, ALWAYS!

any member calling SEO free traffic
should be found guilty of search engine discrimination