The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Seeking Help I am looking for a partner or mentor

kamillowad

affiliate
Good morning.

I am a new user and I would like to establish cooperation with a person who will be my mentor and help me in affiliate activities or a person who is looking for a partner to earn money.

So far I have earned mainly in dating applications, erotica, etc. I am willing to change the field of work as well as any other opportunities. I have basic knowledge and my biggest problem is getting traffic. If anyone would like to help me, thank you in advance.

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────
Why can't you just buy the traffic that you need?

I didn't earn much. I never bought traffic, I focused on promoting erotic sites on social media. Currently buy for $100, but is afraid that the traffic is going to lose quickly. That's why I'm looking for someone who really starts from scratch.

I've never created motion paths.

I don't know what and how. I made money in the CPA network, which is also advertised here as MyLead, but because it is in my language.

Thank you very much for the topics on the forum. Try to read the whole thing, but I don't know if I can do it. Maybe it's very bad of me, but I prefer other things from many and step by step.

So if there is someone who can mentor me and tell me what and how to do, thank you very much.

Last edited:
I really want to buy, but I don't know if I can manage the configuration of the campaign so as not to lose money.Currently, I have created an account on Clickadu and maybe I will buy there.However, I am looking for someone who has already dealt with this and can help me with it.
So far I have earned mainly in dating applications, erotica,
Can you prove you have NETTED (revenue-less expenses) $1,000.00 this year (or more) doing this, with these offers and document it?

That not being the case: