The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

How do you determine whether to kill or keep Facebook ads

rondellrandall

affiliate
I'm a newbie to CPA marketing and i have a question about Facebook ads and CPA offers, When do you determine to kill or scale a CPA offer? Is it after $3 spent and no conversions? is it after 2-3 days and no conversions and CTR below 5%? Is it after 1 day with no conversions? HELP!!! I'm looking for a system to determine when to either kill or keep CPA offers via Facebook ads.

With most any campaign, you should run it a minimum of three days then analyze what your tracker is telling you, see if there is a pattern to your conversions - time of day, day of the week and so forth.

Are people clicking your ad but drop off when they hit the offer page? Sometimes a landing page or an offer just plain sucks. If sending them to your own lander, maybe it needs some tweaking.

I don't believe that $3.00 is enough ad spend to gather telling data, though.

With most any campaign, you should run it a minimum of three days then analyze what your tracker is telling you, see if there is a pattern to your conversions - time of day, day of the week and so forth.

Are people clicking your ad but drop off when they hit the offer page? Sometimes a landing page or an offer just plain sucks. If sending them to your own lander, maybe it needs some tweaking.

I don't believe that $3.00 is enough ad spend to gather telling data, though.
I understand, However i dont think I am explaining it thoroughly enough, So I will attach a system that I used with physical products and Facebook ads, please take a look and tell me how to adapt it to CPA offers?

Attachments

• fb-cheat-sheat.jpg
    fb-cheat-sheat.jpg
    141.4 KB · Views: 85
Interesting cheat sheet.