The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

How can I get approval from the Maxbounty from Bangladesh?

arup1033

affiliate
I am a newbie in CPA marketing. I am doing it for around 1 year. Day by day I am learning. I need an account in a professional account like Maxbount. I tried 3 times for Maxbounty. Every time I got rejected. But at 3rd time I called the affiliate manager over the phone. He told me that, he will call me back after checking my application. But He didn't.

I know Maxbounty not accepting accounts from Bangladesh probably for spamming. But My question is why the whole country will suffer for some people. Maxbounty has a detailed application process. People need to go through a long authorization process. People have to submit their govt id card, phone number, etc. Also, there is a system to live interviews. Still, why Maxbounty is not accepting accounts from Bangladesh?

Is there any way to get approval from Bangladesh?

Still, why Maxbounty is not accepting accounts from Bangladesh?
I am not trying to be rude to all people/affiliate marketers from Bangladesh, however most affiliates from Bangladesh that sign-up at affiliate networks are sending fraudulent or extremely Low Quality conversions. A lot of networks do not work with sources from those countries because of that.

I understand that it might not be fair to you, however accepting affiliates from those countries simply cost A LOT of money for an affiliate network; advertisers that leave, account managers wasting their time, fraud detection tools are expensive, etc.

However, what kind of offers are you looking for? If you're looking for Sweepstakes or Dating then maybe I can help you out at EagleCPA? EagleCPA: Performance Affiliate Network - Premium CPA Network