Perimeter 81

Affiliate Manager
Affiliate Manager
Service Manager
Marketplace Seller
Perimeter 81 - VPN for Business Affiliate Program
Perimeter 81 - Remote Network Security as a Service Affiliate Program
Dear Affiliatefix members!

I'm Yonatan and I'm delighted to be part of this forum since I have more than 10 years of experience in affiliation management for several verticals. So I will be glad to share my experience with you and answer any question.

Right now I'm representing B2B Cyber Security brand Perimeter 81 that provides Secure Remote Connections for Remote Workers. As well as VPN and Firewall for business in the Cloud and other security services and features.

And you know, I just thought to myself, when nowadays many companies and businesses around the world have closed and fired their workers - but many have also sent employees to work remotely from home - that our product provides them the necessary network security allowing these companies to keep working and keep the world economy stable.

So feel free to ask me any question.

Thanks,

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────

Dear Affiliatefix members!

I'm Yonatan and I'm delighted to be part of this forum since I have more than 10 years of experience in affiliation management for several verticals. So I will be glad to share my experience with you and answer any question.

Right now I'm representing B2B Cyber Security brand Perimeter 81 that provides Secure Remote Connections for Remote Workers. As well as VPN and Firewall for business in the Cloud and other security services and features.

And you know, I just thought to myself, when nowadays many companies and businesses around the world have closed and fired their workers - but many have also sent employees to work remotely from home - that our product provides them the necessary network security allowing these companies to keep working and keep the world economy stable.

So feel free to ask me any question.

Thanks,