The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hi all, need help(

Billy Greenback

affiliate
Hello! My name is Billy and I'm from Ukraine.

I got acquainted with affiliate marketing several years ago, but I still fail to earn my $$$$. I feel like a total newbie, who is all digging and hollowing, but cannot get through ... :(

I've tried a lot of different niches and sources. I'm experienced in the usage of Push notifications, Native, Banner, Social, Instagram etc. I happened not to really like Facebook, it’s a kind of complicated, isn't it?) Adwords was my first experience. I remember generating as many as 2 leads, and I was happy about it ..))

The niches, I've tried, are mostly nutra and adult dating. Adult is somehow more after my own heart... This is what I want to develop in so far ... but as they say, if there are any other options, I will test them.

Now I've run out of almost all the money for the tests...

In general, my global plans are as follows:
- 100$ daily most likely on free traffic (maybe inexpensively paid)
- $$$$ daily to continue free traffic and generate a paid one
- $$$$$ daily for all I'll manage by this moment

I'm ready to learn, test, try... and, most importantly, I want to do so...

If you have any suggestions or advice, I'll listen to them/read/look/try/test and so on with pleasure. I appreciate the chance to be with you.

I'm open hearted and sociable... so, just in case, ask me questions) I'll help if I can)
P.S: my English isn't good enough, so a delay in answers is possible

Welcome to AffiliateFix!

We have all been through this.

Hello! My name is Billy and I'm from Ukraine.

We have many members and quite a few vendors from the Ukraine here.

I got acquainted with affiliate marketing several years ago, but I still fail to earn my $$$$. I feel like a total newbie, who is all digging and hollowing, but cannot get through ... :(

I see the beginning of a pattern here.