The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Hey guys

I do a bit of CPA and I've been doing it for around 7 months. I've made around at least $40k in those 7 months, looking to expand my repertoire and learn some more. Cheers :)

Welcome to AFix, @x910 !

Wow, $40k in 7 months, that's very impressive, especially for a beginner. WH or BH? Did you use one method of promotion, or varied? Sorry, I'm the curious type. :)

We have lots of available learning material here for you, as well as tons of support. Anytime you have a question or want to share some good information, just start a thread to let us know.

Enjoy the forums!

Welcome to AFix, @x910 !

Wow, $40k in 7 months, that's very impressive, especially for a beginner. WH or BH? Did you use one method of promotion, or varied? Sorry, I'm the curious type. :)

We have lots of available learning material here for you, as well as tons of support. Anytime you have a question or want to share some good information, just start a thread to let us know.

Enjoy the forums!
White hat & black hat :) I did various methods such as IG, YT, paid traffic, media buying. Did a lot of stuff. I've stopped working since September, most of my income have been auto pilot since then. My income's dipping down so I have the urge to work. Trying to hit at least $365k by the end of this year, hopefully :)

Congrats on the $40k. How much ROI have you seen so far? That's pretty good for someone fairly new :)
I use free traffic mainly, I've always failed with paid traffic. I've spent only around $3k in capital, so more or less around $38k or more ~

In-regard to paid traffic, either I just break even or I go negative. I'm trying to reboot myself and will go in-depth with the proper analytics this time, since last time it was just pure hip fire.