The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Here to spread that bread!

Hi. I am fairly new to this and looking for real opportunities. Tired of the nonsense.
Hi @Richard Gonzales

Have an interesting time here!

We can also have good conversations about CPA marketing, so just let me know what are you interested in this sphere
clip_image001.png

Regards,

Alex from admitad
560x90.jpg

Hi Alex. Thanks for welcoming me. I am interested in promoting opportunities for real, physical products. Not just a system to just send out emails. What is a person actually getting with that kind of system? It's just like, some people send out emails that show others to send out more emails with no real products. Also, it gets very frustrating when I get an email telling me I have a check waiting for me when there is no check waiting for me. Someone shouldn't tell me that I have a check waiting for me when I don't. That, to me is lying. If there is no check waiting for me, why do they say that?

Hi @Richard Gonzales, I always feel the same :) This is very interesting when someone else notes the things which you were thinking about for a long time)) So, I assume that you are not a fan of various e-mail blasts, right?
Which way of online marketing is the better option, from your point of view?

Hi @Richard Gonzales, I always feel the same :) This is very interesting when someone else notes the things which you were thinking about for a long time)) So, I assume that you are not a fan of various e-mail blasts, right?
Which way of online marketing is the better option, from your point of view?