The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

{hello world}

kderow

Hello! kderow there.

Well, I don't have imagination for a rich introduction so I'll go straight to the point. I'm a Internet Marketer with some experience. I'm also a programmer, till now I was focusing on web-development but I want to learn C#, Python...

I'm here to help others and learn new things (we learn until we die). A friend told me about this forum and I hope I'll enjoy my staying.

Regards, kderow

Hello! kderow there.

Well, I don't have imagination for a rich introduction so I'll go straight to the point. I'm a Internet Marketer with some experience. I'm also a programmer, till now I was focusing on web-development but I want to learn C#, Python...

I'm here to help others and learn new things (we learn until we die). A friend told me about this forum and I hope I'll enjoy my staying.

Regards, kderow
Hi @kderow
This is great to see such experienced people here. I hope you'll find a lot of interesting information here.

Kindest regards,
Alex from admitad

Here You can find more information about Cost-Per-Action marketing

Hello! kderow there.

Regards, kderow

Hello and welcome, @kderow ! Great to have you join us. :)

I assume from your thread title, that you work with WordPress some? :D

Sounds like some really great experience you have there. That's a big plus for you, going forward.

Learning and helping is what this forum is all about, so you've definitely come to the right!

Anytime you have a question or want to share some good information, just start a thread to let us know.

Enjoy the forums!

Hello! kderow there.

Regards, kderow

Hello @kderow

Welcome to Affiliatefix. :affiliatefix::affiliatefix::affiliatefix:

You have found the right place to learn.

Enjoy... :cool:

Hello! kderow there.

Regards, kderow

Welcome to AffiliateFix kderow !

What areas of marketing are you in to?