The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Good morning from Vietnam

johny

affiliate
Howdy, I'm Johny, from Vietnam. Some of you may not know where it is, but if you do, awesome!
I am new here, thanks to @servandosilva and his helpful blog on SEO and stuffs. Hope to learn more from you guys and contribute to the forum.

That's it for the introduction. Now I have to go to the Dojo to hone my martial art skill. See you later.

Best regards,
Johny

Welcome to the Affiliate Fix (And the DOJO) !!

You've made a wise choice. What type of marketing do you focus on, or are you just getting into the industry?

Cheers from the USA!

Hei thanks KSixJeremy, I am a total newbie here. I join the Dojo to find inspirations. Somehow, I feel the guides here are a bit outdated (old), aren't they?

On the regular forum and the Dojo, there are new guides added all the time from users. It just depends on what your focus is and who's currently sharing recent studies at the current time. Stick around and create a few threads if you have any specific questions or ideas. The community is VERY active and helpful!

Hei guys, thank a lots for the heads up. My profession is not Internet Marketing, so I need to learn a lot. I love to travel and live a nomad life, and "unfortunately" one day I stumbled upon an article about how to to make money (passively & anywhere). Then I read a couple of websites like Stream-SEO, neilpatel ... and decided to give it a try.

About a year ago I learned about Wordpress and built a website to provide how-to articles on agriculture. Why? Because Vietnam is an agricultural country and I have a small farm. At first, I intended to make it a private blog to save good articles for later uses. For some unknown godly forces, the site naturally grows to nearly 600,000 pageviews per month now with 20,000+ subscribers.