The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Experience With MaxBounty?

AmNovice

Trying to make an account with MaxBounty as I'm interested in promoting CPA offers. Anyone on here have experience with them? I'm new to AM and I'm in the learning phase but I want to start registering accounts with various networks provided they approve me.

Thanks!

It is better to first contact these directly through the managers, using a social network. I did that.
Good tip! I read some reviews about MaxBounty and they were mostly quite bad. Lots of affiliates getting scammed by the network by not getting paid. Don't think I'll work with them...

Good tip! I read some reviews about MaxBounty and they were mostly quite bad. Lots of affiliates getting scammed by the network by not getting paid. Don't think I'll work with them...

If the traffic and leads are scam or low quality or done with vpns etc, then no network will pay, not only maxbounty.

If the advertiser pays the network for the leads, then the network will have no issue paying to it's publishers. If the advertiser does not pay to the networks, then its mostly scam leads like done with vpns, hiring someone to do etc.

Let me tag @MaxBountyJoe @MaxBountyAdam here.

If the traffic and leads are scam or low quality or done with vpns etc, then no network will pay, not only maxbounty.

If the advertiser pays the network for the leads, then the network will have no issue paying to it's publishers. If the advertiser does not pay to the networks, then its mostly scam leads like done with vpns, hiring someone to do etc.

Well said.
An affiliate network (for example Max Bounty) only earns money if you, the affiliate, do too.
A lot of people seem to not understand this when their account get's terminated, that's also the reason why there are a lot of morons stating that Maxbounty =/= scam.

Interesting, thanks for the input. Can you just touch on vpns and why they are bad to use?