• No

Votes: 3 13.0%
  • I will let you know after I test it

Votes: 14 60.9%

• Total voters

Frank Dethridge

Affiliate
affiliate
ok, I'm going to give the bare bones of a method for the complete noob. I posted in the wrong thread so moving here.

All you need is a mobile phone.

1. register a snap chat account
2. upload a bitmoji
3. register on multiple apps or sites like bigo, tango etc as a female with a pretty pic
4. post a few messages with your snap name or even snap code
5. post a story on your snap account with a swipable link and a message like "meet local fuck buddies tonight, just swipe up"
6. your story MUST have a prelander with your affiliate link
7. accept snap requests.

This method works best with dating offers. Also I must stress you 100% need a pre lander on your snap story. If you dont your affiliate link may go to the full deep link and strip out your affiliate tracking.

I will also point you in the direction of some merchants who offer PPL on this type of traffic and pay weekly. (I will not send you a referral link simply point you in the right direction).

I am only posting this here for the purpose of complete noobs who can get into a basic method pretty quickly and completely free.

Last edited by a moderator:

Graybeard

affiliate
there-are-no-girls-on-the-internet.jpg

JamesCrum

Affiliate
affiliate
Hey, thank you for sharing.
It seems that you are the boss of the alliance, if use that way to promote
Will you pay?

Graybeard

affiliate
  • Like a filter in a coffee machine --a pre-lander keeps the grounds from getting to the pot.
  • A pre-lander is also a pre-sell (hopefully) for the actual landing page of what is being offered.
  • In reality --a 'pre' lander is an added step in the funnel to clean up the garbage traffic too ...