The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Can anyone has a success with Mobicow tell me about which countries work well ?

Osama00971

affiliate
Hi everyone,

because I tried offer with NL and got no conversions, no clicks. :(

thanks,

I have not worked with Mobicow for a while, but I have some experience when it comes to the sources of traffic. Europe and the USA are some of the key geographical areas that do generate reasonable traffic. be sure to invest heavily on this sources because they generate enough traffic. Feel free to get to me for further details and help where possible.

Its true that traffic on those geos generate an ample amount. No question on that. what comes into my mind is if your offers are relevant on those geos? What about your ad? What type are you running? Are they relevant sizes? Are you micro-targeting or macro?

You need to address those first then probably pick up from there once your parameters are good.

Hi everyone,

because I tried offer with NL and got no conversions, no clicks. :(

thanks,
I have not work with MobiCow, but our top traffics are from Spain, USA, Mexico, India, UK,....
Let me know if you are interested.

I am using mobicow for North America right now and it isn't working nearly half as good as the other companies I've used, sure the impression count is the same but I have zero clicks on my website comparative to the much larger amount I get with other companies.

I am using mobicow for North America right now and it isn't working nearly half as good as the other companies I've used, sure the impression count is the same but I have zero clicks on my website comparative to the much larger amount I get with other companies.

Hi Alex

I am sorry to hear that you did not have any results yet.

Offer
How many Offers did you try? Do they load fast? Are they adapted for mobile pop format?

Mobicow Campaign Settings
Here are some common issues, and their solution: